|
 EUR 8100 er
selvfølgelig alt for billig for en X3
|
|
Det er et stort problem at det stadig dukker opp falske annonser der
useriøse selgere lover gull og sorte blanke
biler. Ofte forteller selgerne at de befinner seg i England og skal
selge bilen fordi rattet er på feil side. Her følger et eksempel på
hvordan svindlerne opererer. Hi
Im form Norway, and is considering to import a BMW Z4 from Germany.
I wondered if this car still is for sale.
I think it`s a little suspicious , since the car is so cheap.
Compare to other Z4`s from autoscout.de and mobile.de.
I Understand that Car Dealers in Germany set their price`es a lot higher
compare to private seller. But hopefully this is a realistic price.
Best regards from Øystein Norway
Svar:
Dear sir/madame for the moment I'm in Oslo,Norway.
for a travell business.The car is in London,UK
I will be back in London in about 6 weeks.
If you want to have this car as soon as posible
I have the posibility to shipp the car to you because,
I have a contract with a shipping company,
DHL and I can send you the car
directly to your adress in max 4 working days,with all
the original papers.
You have to pay 5000 EUR to DHL (shipping company) account,
(as pre-payment for te car)
they will begin the delivery,and when the car is to your adress
you will werify the car for 3 days,you will drive it,if you decide to
keep it
you will pay the rest to DHL and they will give you
the buyer-seller document whith my signature on it.
If you decinde not to keep it DHL will give you back
the 5000 EUR that you payd.
They will guarantee for your money,and that the car
will arrive to your adress at the mentioned date.
The car is in very good condition,no accident,orriginal german
documents.
If you want I could put you in contact whith DHL
so they can explaine to you this deal better.
This is the best solution I can offer to your for the moment.
Please let me know if you are still interested.
Here is my phone number:0040765622XXX
Hope to hear you soon!
Best Regards!
Jan Lervik
31. juli 2006
|