Svindel advarsel

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyskland.org har fått denne svindel advarselen fra en bruker. Bildene har ingen sammenheng med artikkelen.

 

Hei,

Jeg vil bare informere deg og tyskland.org om en bil svindel som oppgir seg å være seriøs.

 

Det hele startet med at jeg var på utkikk etter en ny bil til import.

Jeg fant en veldig fin A5 3.0 TDI Quattro 2007 modell som kun er kjørt 14000km.

Prisen var på kun 16500 EUR – noe som jeg synes var veldig billig.

Jeg sendte en email til firmaet, men fikk et svar fra en annen privat email som brukte unnskyldningen at han nå selge bilen billig fordi han når er tilbake i storbrittania og bilen som ble kjøpt i Tyskland har føreside til venste, noe som gjør det vanskelig for å selge i UK.

Han sa også at han har bilen hos et transport firma som var klar til å sende bilen etter 20% depositum. Jeg fikk både link til dette firmaet som virket veldig seriøs, med referanse av store bil-leverandører i UK.

Alt så veldig seriøs ut. Men jeg fikk heldigvis litt tips fra en bekjent som har importert biler før og han ba meg konfontrere selgeren at jeg måtte få se bilen før depositum betales.

Jeg fant fort ut at det var ikke som det skulle være – selgeren unngikk å svare på mulighet til å se på bilen samt oppgi telefon sin for en samtale.

Jeg sjekket så videre opp transport firmaet som selgeren brukte – og fant ut at navnet på dette firmaet er nesten identisk med et annet transport firma i USA.

Så her har svindlerne kopiert referanser, sertifikater etc slik at de så seriøs ut. Jeg tok selv et par telefoner til de referansene de oppga og navnene de brukte eksisterte.

Svindlerne har gjort en meget grundig jobb og hadde det ikke for min usikkerhet så hadde jeg lett betalt 3300 EUR til dem.

 

Jeg informere dette slik at du kan opplyse dette i tyskland.org hjemmeside slik at vi kan få varslet godtroende kjøpere som kanskje faller for fellen deres.

PS! Jeg så også at samme bil ble igjen annonsert på autoscout24.de etter at jeg så den i mobile.de – men da med 2 forskjellig firma addresse og telefon.

Jeg kopiere linkene og samtalene som jeg har hatt med svindlerne.

Samtidig fant jeg en link som summere opp hjemmeside som er registrert av ulike svindlere. Kanskje du kan legge denne linken på hjemmesiden din?

http://www.scamfraudalert.com/f130/fraudulent-escrow-companies-mar-2008-a-12003/

 

 

Første email etter at jeg så annonsen på mobile.de:

Svindleren - AXXXX WXXXXright (aXXXXXXXXt0@yahoo.com) skrev tilbake etter min første henvendelse:

 

The vehicle is in good condition, has no technical damage at all, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects, no smoking. It's fun and robust to drive. Technical inspection and emissions testing is passed and stamped as well. It has title of ownership, cleared of any obligations or fees and comes with all the documents you need to register it.You will not have to pay additional taxes for this (VAT reclaimable).
It's my personal car.I've listed the car under AutoPark so I can sell it faster, but it's my personal car.
I have worked in Germany for the last 2 years and I've purchased the car there. My company wanted me back home, so currently I'm in England (UK). I've brought the car home with me and it's now located in London, England.
I've decided that it's better to sell it because I don `t use it anymore (the steering wheel is on left side and it' very difficult for me to drive it), it `s a pity to keep such a car and not to use it. It's listed in Germany because when i have posted the car on the website I had to use a German address.
Now I'm trying to sell it back for such a low price because next week I have a deadline term for paying those taxes.
I tried to sell the car in UK, but nobody want`s to buy a left side steering wheel car.
My car is already at the
"http://tg-delivery.com" at their local representant.(i paid this company to take care about transaction).
We can have a deal if you are really interested to buy it.
The price is correct and it's not negotiable and it also includes the transport.
Please write me back to discuss only if you are interested because I am tired of people that ask questions and are not interested at all.
Regards,

 

Johnny Tran <jvtran@hotmail.com> wrote:

Hi,
 
I am looking at your company adds on a used car of A5. Vehicle number 20006 in
www.mobile.com
Link -
http://suchen.mobile.de/fahr
 
I would like to buy this car and wonder if it is still on sale?
I am in Frankfurt tomorrow and wonder how many miles it takes to come to Altenburg to take a look at the car?
 
I will export the car to my country Norway and wonder if you have tax refund program available?
Some additional question if your helpful to answer:
1) The price is 16500 right?
2) How many owners has the car?
3) Any one smoked inside the car? Smoking smell?
4) I believe 2 years warranty is still on the car - is it worldwide and eligible in Norway?
5) Any service on the car has been done?
 
Looking forward to your reply and eager to take a look at the vehicle.

 

 

Email 2:

Jeg spurte om å få se på bilen og tar en tur til London. Dette svarte svindleren:

 

I already signed a contract with " http://tg-delivery.com" and I paid all the taxes and I have no interested in loosing that kind of money.The car is ready to be shipped to any location.This is the only way and my only condition in this transaction.
(IF YOU DON'T ACCEPT THE TRANSACTION TERMS,PLEASE DO NOT INSIST WITH OTHER SOLUTIONS.)
Terms of the Transaction:
Here is how I want to go about delivery and payment for the car which will be through
" http://tg-delivery.com" and will also give you the chance to inspect the car before I receive the payment for it.I will explain to you step by step how this will work.
1)First you have to send me your shipping information (your name and address).
2)After I receive your shipping info, I'll go to at
" http://tg-delivery.com" and leave the car into your name and with your address as the intended receiver.
3)
" http://tg-delivery.com" will check the car ,also the legal papers to see that everything is OK with it.
4)You will receive a notification from
" http://tg-delivery.com" as a confirmation that the car is in their custody and also,that the car has been tested.
5)After that, you will have to make deposit payment on the
" http://tg-delivery.com" Departament and address , as a guarantee, and send the payment information to " http://tg-delivery.com" .
( you must send a deposit of 20% first and rest of the money 80% after you will receive the car)
6)
" http://tg-delivery.com" will verify the payment, and if everything is in order, they will deliver the car to your door step.
7)After you will receive the car and you will be completely satisfied with it, you will instruct
" http://tg-delivery.com" with your decision. You have 10 days to inspect it and take a decision.
If you don't keep it,they will refund back your deposit amount.
8)If by any reason, you will not be satisfied with the car, you will return the car to
" http://tg-delivery.com" with no expense.I will not have any details of payment because they are confidentials.
Let me know if we can do this.
NOTE:
SHIPPING TIME: 5- 7 DAYS.
The money will be sent to Shipping Company before you will receive the car and not to me. I repeat they will keep your money until you receive the car and the documents of the car. You will have an inspection period of 10 days. In this time you can check, test and inspect the car. An TG Delivery agent will be there to help you to register the car. If by any reason (the car has any hidden damage or it isn't like i describe it) you can reject the deal. In this case Shipping Company will refund you totally and they will ship the car back on MY cost.

The car was verified by the Shipping Company qualified automotive technician and the car have passed all the test with no problems.

 

 

Email 3:

Etter at jeg ville gå videre med avtalen så ble jeg dagen etter kontaktet av transport firmaet som vil ha 20% depositum før de sendte varen til meg. Jeg tok faktisk en telefon til dem for å sjekke om de eksisterte og var seriøs:

<<T.G. Delivery Ltd - Shipping & Escrow Solution. id: KRL16Q9G791E657 (Audi A5 3.0 TDI DPF Quattro)>>

Email4: Svindler transport firma sendte også en email hvor de ba at vi må si til Western Union banken at transaksjonen er til en venn og ikke for et kjøp.

<<T.G. Delivery Ltd - Shipping & Escrow Solution. id: KRL16Q9G791E657 (Audi A5 3.0 TDI DPF Quattro)>>

 

Som sagt – svindlerne har gjort en meget god jobb. Jeg har konfontrert selgeren og sagt at han er en svindler – ingen feedback tilbake. Det tyder jo at mine mistanker var riktig.

Håper denne historien har noe nytte verdi for Tyskland.org

 

Med vennlig hilsen

 

Johnny Tran


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

 


Copyright © 2008 by Tyskland.org  All Rights Reserved.

All information on this Web is for training only. We do not warrant its correctness or its fitness to be used. The risk of using it remains entirely with the user. Please read our  disclaimer